Peggy Ashcroft

Luogo di nascita:
Croydon, Surrey, England, UK:

She's Been Away (1989)
The Heat of the Day (1989)
Madame Sousatzka (1988)
Lady Emily
When the Wind Blows (1986)
Hilda Bloggs (voice)
Murder by the Book (1986)
Agatha Christie
The Wind and the Bomb (1986)
A Passage to India (1984)
Mrs. Moore
Little Eyolf (1982)
The Rat Wife
Cream in My Coffee (1980)
Jean Wilsher
Caught on a Train (1980)
Frau Messner
Edward & Mrs. Simpson (1978)
Queen Mary
Hullabaloo Over Georgie and Bonnie's Pictures (1978)
Lady Gee
Der Fußgänger (1973)
Lady Gray
Sunday Bloody Sunday (1971)
Mrs. Greville
Three into Two Won't Go (1969)
Secret Ceremony (1968)
Tell Me Lies (1968)
Révolution d'octobre (1967)
The Wars of the Roses (1965)
Queen Margaret
The Cherry Orchard (1962)
Madame Ranevsky
Terminus (1961)
Mother (uncredited)
The Nun's Story (1959)
Mother Mathilde
We Serve (1942)
Quiet Wedding (1941)
Flower Lisle
Channel Incident (1940)
The Woman
Rhodes of Africa (1936)
Anna Carpenter
The 39 Steps (1935)
The Crofter's Wife Margaret
The Wandering Jew (1933)
Olalla Quintana